Mike Salfity
 Steve Rowles photo
Mike Salfity
VP/GM Exstream BU & HPSW / Autonomy Hewlett Packard Company
Tom Tullie
Tom Tullie
President & CEO, ecoATM (Ret.)

Tim Holl
Partner, Ernst & Young
Steve Rowles
Partner, Morrison & Foerster

VAD Walt Davis photo Rory Moore photo
VADM Walter J. Davis
USN (Ret)

VP Organizational Development
 Rory Moore
Co-Founder, Peregrine Semiconductor & Silicon Wave

Technology Industry

Chris Baker photo
Don Abbey
Executive Vice President Quality, Regulatory & Medical Affairs, Carefusion
Board Director
Chris Baker
SVP, Strategic Planning and Technology, SDG&E
Board Director
Richard Baldridge
President & COO, ViaSat
Board Director
Jordan Becker
VP & GM Geospatial Intelligence & ISR - BAE Systems
Board Director

James Cable photo
James Cable
CEO, President & Chairman, Peregrine Semiconductor
Board Director
George Cacioppo
VP Engineering, Sony Network Entertainment Inc. (SNEI)
Board Director
Lixin Cheng
SVP, ZTE Corporation and CEO, ZTE (USA) Inc.
Board Director
Bill Davidson
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Operations Qualcomm Technologies, Inc. and Qualcomm Investor Relations
Board Director

Naveen Dhar
VP of Technology Strategy and Cooperation, Huawei US R&D
Board Director
Mark Drucker
Co-Founder & CEO, IO Semiconductor
Board Director
Greg Haller
President, West Area, Verizon Wireless

Board Director
Patrick Henry
President & CEO, Entropic Communications

Board Director

Bruce Lee
Alex Y. Kunczynski
  President & Co-Founder, D&K Engineering

Board Director
Hyung Seock
(Bruce) Lee,

VP, LG Electronics & Head, LGE Mobile Research LCC

Board Director
Dan Marrota
EVP, and General Manager, Broadband Communications Group, Broadcom

Board Director
Joel Minton
Director of Engineering, Big Data Analytics & SAAS Operations, Intuit
Board Director

Ron Nersesian
Ron Nersesian
EVP, Agilent Technologies & President / Chief Executive Officer Designate, EM Company
Board Director
James Nolan
EVP, Research & Development
InterDigital Communications, Inc.

Board Director
Heikki Norta
Vice President & General Manager, Connect Devices Business Unit,Nokia

Board Director
Min Park
President, SK Telecom Americas (SKTA)
Board Director

Larry Paulson
VP Product Management, QRD, Qualcomm
Board Director
Balaji (Bala) Ramachandran
CEO, SoftClouds
Board Director


Capital Providers

Buzz Kreppel photo Doug Holte photo Marty Waters photo
Frederick “Buzz” Kreppel
Senior Relationship Manager - Silicon Valley Bank
Board Director
Doug Holte
President, Irvine Company Office Properties
Board Director
John Ippolito
San Diego Regional President,
Northern Trust

Board Director
 Martin Waters
Managing Partner, Wilson Sonsini Investment Company & Member, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Board Director

Industry Service Providers

Jeff Becker William Eigner photo
Jeff Becker
President, Pegasus Cleanroom Services
Board Director
William Eigner
Partner, Procopio
Board Director
John Elliot
Managing Director, Global Product  & Offering Development, Accenture Mobility
Board Director
Burton Goldfield
President & CEO, TriNet

Board Director

Brett Humphrey
CEO, Fairway Technologies

Board Director
Richard Kim
Partner, Duane Morris LLP
Board Director
David Marino
Principal & EVP, Hughes Marino
Board Director
Eddie Rodriguez
Managing Member, Mintz Levin
Board Director

 Kenneth Rollins
Partner, Cooley LLP
Board Director
 Matt Thoene
Managing Director, redIT
Board Director